logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3 & Lyrics

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

OPICK - Salam Ya Rosulullah (2012) Full Album

Opick yang telah identik dengan lagu religi kembali membawakan lagu religi di tahun 2012 ini

Bitrate : 320kbps
Sample Rate : 44100Hz

1. Opick - Salam Ya Rosulullah (4:43)
2. Opick - Syukur Atas Karunia (3:44)
3. Opick - Ya Hannan Ya Mannan (5:23)
4. Opick - Anta Allah (4:20)
5. Opick - Menemukanmu (4:53)
6. Opick - Ibu (4:02)
7. Opick - Dealova (4:59)
8. Opick - Bila Waktu T'lah Berakhir (4:29)
9. Opick - Ya Habibi Ya Muhammad (3:42)
10. Opick - Sahabat (4:39)


0 komentar:

Posting Komentar