logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3 & Lyrics

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

Wali-Aku Bukan Bang Toyib Full Album (2011)

Track List album wali Bukan bang Toyib:
01. Wali – Aku Bukan Bang Toyib
02. Wali – Doaku Untukmu Sayang
03. Wali – Langit Bumi
04. Wali – Yang Penting Halal
05. Wali – Sayang Lahir Bathin
06. Wali – Nenekku Pahlawanku
07. Wali – Aku Tidak Malu
08. Wali – Masih Adakah
09. Wali – Sejuta ( Setia, Jujur dan Taqwa )
10. Wali – Salam Rindu

Download Full Album

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar