logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3 & Lyrics

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

Agnes Is My Name Full Album (2011)

Track List:Agnes Is My Name Full Album 2011 :

01. Agnes Monica - Paralyzed
02. Agnes Monica - Godai Aku Lagi
03. Agnes Monica - Tak Ada Logika
04. Agnes Monica - Karena Ku Sanggup
05. Agnes Monica - Teruskanlah
06. Agnes Monica - Janji-Janji
07. Agnes Monica - Bukan Milikmu Lagi
08. Agnes Monica - Matahariku
09. Agnes Monica - Tanpa Kekasihku
10. Agnes Monica - Jera
11.Agnes Monica - Bilang Saja
12.Agnes Monica - Cinta Di Ujung Jalan

Download Full Album Agnes

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar