logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3 & Lyrics

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

Anang & Ashanty – Jodohku (2011) Full Album

Anang dan pasangan duet anyarnya Ashanty langsung mengeluarkan album baru.
Track List:
01 Menentukan Hati
02 Rindu Ini
03 Jodohku
04 Bidadari Pujaan
05 Cinta Ini Merubahku
06 Makin Aku Cinta
07 Kekuatan Hat
08 Sumpah Mati
09 Berartinya Dirimu

Download Anang Ashanty Jodohku

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar