logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3 & Lyrics

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

The Dance Company-TDC for Kids

Minimnya karya lagu anak-anak yang ada saat ini membuat yhe dance company mencoba membuat satu album yang dikhususkan buat anak-anak.

Track List:
01. Anak Indonesia
02. Tebak Suara
03. Coba Dengarkan
04. Lompat Tali
05. Tamasya feat The Dancing Quens
06. Burung Kutilang
07. Bersyukur dan Berdo’a
08. Mimpi Indah Sayangku (Instrumental)

Klik Download the dance company for Kids

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar