logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3 & Lyrics

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

Ten 2 Five – I Love Indonesia Full Album

Lagu lagu daerah ini kembali dinyanyikan oleh ten2five dengan apik. Rasakan harmoni nusantara dalam album ini.

Track List:
01. Lir Ilir
02. Kicir Kicir
03. Ayam Den Lapeh
04. Tokecang
05. Angin Mamiri
06. Anju Ahu
07. Cik Cik Periook
08. Rasa Sayange
09. Cintaku Pada-Nya (Shalawat)

Klik Download Full Album Ten 2 Five

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar