logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3 & Lyrics

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

Rif – 7 [Full Album]

andy /rif ovy /rif jiks /rif magi /rif

/rif (rhythm in freedom) adalah grup band Indonesia yang didirikan di Bandung, Jawa Barat. Personel /rif adalah Andy (vokal), Iwan (bas), Adji (gitar), Maggi (drum), dan Ovy (gitar). Sampai saat ini /rif telah menelurkan 6 album musik dengan satu album berisi kumpulan lagu terbaik dari /rif.

Track List RIF-7:
01. Awan Hitam
02. Pelangiku Sirna
03. First Kiss
04. Rock N Roll Fantasy
05. Fight
06. Son
07. Green Song
08. 1

Download Full Album

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar