logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3 & Lyrics

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

ST 12 – Pangeran Cinta [Full Album]2010

Track List:
01. Terlalu
02. Setiaku
03. Aku Padamu
04. Dunia Pasti Berputar
05. Pangeran Cinta
06. Masa Kecil
07. Lady Sky
08. Aku Terjatuh
09. Anugerah Cinta
10. I Love You
11. Sayyidina
12. Sebuah Kenyataan

Download via:



0 komentar:

Posting Komentar