logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3 & Lyrics

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

NYX BAND Full Album 2010

Track List:
01. Jangan Pernah
02. Masih Ada
03. Aku Pergi
04. Impian Semu
05. Kusadari
06. Cinta
07. Babe
08. Izinkan
09. Jogja
10. One Nite Stand

Download Link:



0 komentar:

Posting Komentar