logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3 & Lyrics

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

Yuni shara - 35 Full Album

Yuni Shara , penyanyi spesial lagu daur ulang ini santer dibicarakan di infotainment terkait dengan hubungannya dengan Raffi ahmad. Simak disini suara empuknya di album 35.

Tracklist :
1. O Ya
2. Sepi
3. Maafkan
4. Satu Dalam Nada Cinta
5. Aku Ini Punya Siapa
6. Bukit Berbunga
7. Ku Ingin Kau Ada
8. Bahasa Cinta
9. Nostalgia SMA

Download Here...

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar