logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3 & Lyrics

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

Warkop DKI - Album Kompilasi

Daftar lagu :
1. Nyanyian Kode
2. Gengsi Anak Muda
3. Cubit Cubitan - Missing Track -
4. Si Kodir
5. John Tralala
6. Saudara
7. Mana Tahan
8. Gengsi Dong Ft. Camelia Malik
9. Itczhe Tai Pong Tzu Ci Liang Fok - Missing Track -
10. Jakarta - Missing Track -
11. Pengalaman Pertama
12. Andeca Andeci Ft. Elvy Sukaesih
13. Are You Sleeping - Missing Track -
14. Aku Anak Desa
15. Jenang Gulo
16. Siksa Kubur

Download WarKop DKI

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar