logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3 & Lyrics

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

Slank - Suit Suit Hehe (1990)

Slank - Suit Suit Hehe
Album ini adalah album pertama dari kelompok Slank yang langsung melejit diblantika musik nusantara pada waktu itu. Klik download Slank album Suit Suit Hehe (1990) :
  1. Aku Gila
  2. American Style
  3. Apatis Blues
  4. Bocah
  5. Kalah
  6. Karang
  7. Ladies Night Ebony
  8. Maafkan
  9. Memang
  10. Suit Suit Hehe (Gadis Sexy)

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar