logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3 & Lyrics

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

Seringai - Serigala Militia (2008)

Seringai - Serigala Militia
Track List Seringai:
1. Berhenti Di 15
2. Psikedelia Diskodoom
3. Amplifier
4. Mengadili Persepsi Bermain Tuhan
5. Menelan Mentah & Semua Ini Tak Akan Bertahan Lama
6. Serigala Militia
7. Skeptikal
8. Citra Natural
9. Marijuanaut
Download via mediafire

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar