logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3 & Lyrics

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

Nike Ardilla - Seberkas Sinar (1989)

Nike Ardilla - Seberkas Sinar
Download Album pertama dari Nike Ardila Seberkas Sinar (1989) :
  1. Seberkas Sinar
  2. Tembang Asmara
  3. Yang Pertama
  4. Kedap Kedip
  5. Hati Kecil
  6. Engkaulah Milikku
  7. Di Antara Pilihan
  8. Detak Jantungku
  9. Cinta Pertama
  10. Buka Kartu
  11. 5 Menit
  12. Bisikan Cermin

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar