logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3 & Lyrics

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

led zepplin-Early days the best of Led Zeppelin

led zepplin-Early days the best of Led Zeppelin
Track List:

1. Good Times, Bad Times (2:46)
2. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You (6:42)
3. Dazed And Confused (6:27)
4. Communication Breakdown (2:28)
5. Whole Lotta Love (5:34)
6. What Is And What Should Never Be (4:44)
7. Immigrant Song (2:27)
8. Since I've Been Loving You (7:24)
9. Black Dog (4:55)
10. Rock And Roll (3:40)
11. The Battle Of Evermore (5:52)
12. When The Levee Breaks (7:10)
13. Stairway To Heaven (8:00)

Download via mediafire

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar