logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3 & Lyrics

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

Korn MTV Unplugged

Track List Korn MTV Unplugged:
1 - Blind (Unplugged)
2 - Hollow Life (Unplugged)
3 - Freak on a Leash (feat. Amy Lee) (Unplugged)
4 - Falling Away from me (Unplugged)
5 - Creep (Radiohead Cover) (Unplugged)
6 - Love Song (Unplugged)
7 - Got the Life (Unplugged)
8 - Twisted Transistor (Unplugged)
9 - Coming Undone (Unplugged)
10 - Make me Bad/In Between Days (feat. The Cure) (Unplugged)
11 - Throw me Away (Unplugged)

Download Full Album

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar