logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3 & Lyrics

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

Keyla - Album Gapai Mimpi ( Full Album)

Keyla - Album Gapai Mimpi

KEYLA yang terdiri dari Owie (gitar), Ipank (bass), Bene (drum), Ipuey (keyboard), dan Ray (vokal), menawarkan konsep musik mereka yang berbeda di album kedua. Di album kedua bertajuk 'GAPAI MIMPI' yang rilis Juli 2009 ini, KEYLA menawarkan sesuatu yang baru dan berbeda dari album sebelumnya.

Download Lagu Keyla Album Gapai Mimpi(2009) :
01 Download mp3 Keyla – Hingga
02 Download mp3 Keyla – Meski Tanpamu
03 Download mp3 Keyla – Gapai Mimpi
04 Download mp3 Keyla – Terlalu Cepat Mencintaimu
05 Download mp3 Keyla – Menunggu Dirimu
06 Download mp3 Keyla – Ego
07 Download mp3 Keyla – Merubah Dunia
08 Download mp3 Keyla – Selalu Menjagamu
09 Download mp3 Keyla – Peri Tak Bersayap
10 Download mp3 Keyla – Sesal
11 Download mp3 Keyla – Yang Terluka
12 Download mp3 Keyla – Hidup Denganku

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar