logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3 & Lyrics

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

Guns n Roses-Use your illusion 2

Guns n Roses-Use your illusion 2
1. "Civil War" (Axl Rose, Duff McKagan, Slash) 7'42
2. "14 Years" (Axl Rose, Izzy Stradlin) 4'21
3. "Yesterdays" (Axl Rose, Billy McCloud, Brian James, West Arkeen) 3'16
4. "Knockin' on Heaven's Door" (Cover de Bob Dylan) 5'36
5. "Get In The Ring" (Axl Rose, Duff McKagan, Slash) 5'41
6. "Shotgun Blues" (Axl Rose) 3'23
7. "Breakdown" (Axl Rose) 7'04
8. "Pretty Tied Up (The Perils of Rock N'Roll Decadence)" (Izzy Stradlin) 4'47
9. "Locomotive (Complicity) " (Axl Rose, Slash) 8'42
10. "So Fine" (Duff McKagan) 4'06
11. "Estranged" (Axl Rose) 9'23
12. "You Could Be Mine" (Axl Rose, Izzy Stradlin) 5'43
13. "Don´t Cry (Alt. Lyrics)" (Axl Rose, Izzy Stradlin) 4'44
14. "My World" (Axl Rose) 1'24

Download via mediafire

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar