logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3 & Lyrics

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

Desy Ratnasari - The Best Collections

Desy Ratnasari - The Best CollectionsTrack List Desy Ratnasari Mp3
01. Kasihku yang hilang - mp3 Download
02. Mengapa - mp3 Download
03. Sampai hati - mp3 Download
04. Lembaran baru - mp3 Download
05. Hanya satu mutiara - mp3 Download
06. Cukuplah sudah - mp3 Download
07. Lukisan cinta - mp3 Download
08. Cintamu hanya sandiwara - mp3 Download
09. Bukan aku menolakmu - mp3 Download
10. Bintang dan bulan - mp3 Download

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar