logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3 & Lyrics

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

L’Arc~en~Ciel - Heavenly Album

This Album
Release on September 01, 1995
with Genre Japanese Progressive Rock
Language on Japanese

Track List:
01. Still I’m With You
02. Vivid Colors
03. and She Said
04. Garasu-Dama (ガラス玉)
05. Secret Signs
06. C’est La Vie
07. Natsu no Yuutsu (夏の憂鬱)
08. Cureless
09. Shizuka no Umi de (静かの海で)
10. The Rain Leaves a Scar

Download Full Album: via  SSMU

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar