logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3 & Lyrics

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

Tahta - Tempat Yang Paling Indah(2006)

Download lagu Tahta:
01 Dua Diantara Tiga
02 Penjara Hati
03 Bisakah Kau
04 Tempat Yang Paling Indah
05 Bolehkan
06 Bintang
07 Dasar Pengecut
08 Aku Masih Disini
09 Biarkan Orang Berkata
10 Perang Batin
11 Apa Yang Harus Aku Katakan
12 Turun Dari Surga

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar