logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3 & Lyrics

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

Tahta - Nyanyian Hati

Tahta - Nyanyian Hati
Download Tahta Nayanyian hati
01. Tak Perlu Kembali
02. Gengsi
03. Ku Pergi
04. Musuh Dalam Selimut
05. Cantik
06. Alinda
07. Kharismamu
08. Bila Cinta Janganlah Berdusta
09. Malam Minggu Kita
10. Maukah Jadi Pacarku

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar