logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3 & Lyrics

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

SHE - tersenyum lagi

Download SHE Album tersenyum lagi

1. Slow Down Baby
2. Selingkuh Sekali Saja
3. Abrakadabra
4. Temani Aku
5. Mencoba Mencintaimu
6. Mana Tahan
7. Please Tinggalkan Aku
8. Jatuh
9. Aku Tersenyum Lagi
10. Tercipta Untukmu – Feat. Rio Febrian

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar