logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3 & Lyrics

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

Mulan Jameela - Self Tittled

Album pertama dari Mulan Jameela yang dulunya bernama Mulan Kwok setelah pisah dari duo ratu yang membesarkan namanya.
Download List:
01 Mahluk Tuhan Paling Sexy
02 Jatuh Cinta Lagi
03 Karena Aku Pacarmu
04 Lagu Sedih
05 Wonder Woman
06 Musnah
07 Bukannya Aku Takut
08 Green Tinted Sixtied Mind
09 Aku Cinta Kau Dan Dia
10 Pertama

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar