logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3 & Lyrics

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

Roxette - The Rox Box / Roxette 86-06

Roxette - The Rox Box
The Rox Box / Roxette 86-06, adalah album musik penyanyi pop duo dari Swedia, Roxette. Album dibuat untuk memperingati 20 tahun eksistensi mereka. Lagu - lagu di dalamnya berisi single pertama dari album pertama "Pearls of Passion", "Neverending Love", hingga ke single terbarunya, "One Wish" dan "Reveal".
Download Roxette:
  1. Perfect Day.mp3
  2. Wish I Could Fly.mp3
  3. Almost Unreal.mp3
  4. I Dont Want To Get Hurt.mp3
  5. Anyone.mp3
  6. Physical Fascination.mp3
  7. Small Talk.mp3
  8. Church Of Your Heart.mp3
  9. Do You Wanna Go The Whole Day.mp3
  10. Things Will Never Be The Same.mp3
  11. My World My Love My Life.mp3
  12. Do You Get Excited.mp3
  13. I Remember You.mp3
  14. It Must Have Been Love.mp3
  15. The First Girl On The Moon.mp3
  16. Fireworks.mp3
  17. Hotblooded.mp3
  18. Knockin On Every Door.mp3
  19. Milk And Toast And Honey.mp3
  20. Vulnerable.mp3

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar