logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3 & Lyrics

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

Kangen band - Album Tentang Aku,Kau dan Dia -2007

Kangen band - Album Tentang Aku,Kau dan Dia
Album ini merupakan Album pertama dari kangen Band yang cukup meledak. Oleh pihak yang tidak suka, Band ini dianggap tidak mempunyai musikalitas, meskipun begitu band ini cukup sering direquest oleh pendengar radio.
  1. Kangen band- Menunggu mp3
  2. Kangen band- Selingkuh mp3
  3. Kangen band- Karma mp3
  4. Kangen band- Penantian yang tertunda mp3
  5. Kangen band- Petualang cinta mp3
  6. Kangen band- Bidadari surgaku mp3
  7. Kangen band- Jika mp3
  8. Kangen band- Tentang bintang mp3

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar