logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3 & Lyrics

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

Gigi- Album Next Chapter (2006)

Gigi- Album  Next Chapter
Next Chapter adalah album GIGI yang menjadi tahapan baru untuk band yang sudah berdiri selama 12 tahun pada 2006 lalu. Tahapan baru yang dimaksud adalah tahap GIGI kembali ke industri musik dengan formasi baru yaitu Hendy personel baru pada drum.
Download lagu GIGI Next Chapter:
  1. Gigi- Indonesia mp3
  2. Gigi- Kepastian yang ku tunggu mp3
  3. Gigi- Karena dirimu mp3
  4. Gigi- Khilaf mp3
  5. Gigi- Bila mp3
  6. Gigi- Jangan tinggalkan aku mp3
  7. Gigi- Bertepuk sebelah tangan mp3
  8. Gigi- Membaca pikiranmu mp3
  9. Gigi- Pengagum mp3
  10. Gigi- Ungkapan mp3

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar