logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3 & Lyrics

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

The Dance Company - Coba Kau Bayangkan

the dance company
The Dance Companyadalah kumpulan 4 orang vokalis yang sudah ternama. Empat orang vokalis ini yaitu Pongky Jikustik, Baim (mantan vokalis Ada Band), Nugie dan Ariyo Wahab. Ariyo Wahab alias Riyo di posisi vokal, Bebe alias Baim kebagian meemegang gitar, Pongky Jikustik alias Wega jadi pembetot bass dan Embot alias Nugie yang menggebuk Drum.

1. Download The Dance Company - Papa Rock N Roll
2. Download The Dance Company - Coba Kau Bayangkan
3. Say What You Say [download]
4. Modal Cinta [download]
5. So Far Away [download]
06. The Dance Company [download]

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar