logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3 & Lyrics

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

Keroncong Asli Soendari Soekoco

Download album Keroncong Asli Sundari Soekoco:
  1. Kr. Ingkar Janji
  2. Kr. Tembang Kenangan
  3. Lgm. Tanah Kerinduan
  4. Kau Masih Milikku
  5. Lgm. Alam Kenangan
  6. Lgm. Saputangan
  7. Kr. Dewi Murni
  8. Kr. Senja di Pelabuhan Ratu
  9. Kr. Gemersik Batang Bambu
  10. Lgm. Dibawah sinar bulan purnama
  11. Kr. Hanya Engkau
  12. Lgm. Bunga Anggrek

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar