logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3 & Lyrics

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

Glenn Fredly - Private Collection

Album Private Collection Glenn Fredly merupakan lagu lagu yang paling berkesan di hati Glenn.
Download Lagu Glenn Fredly-Private Collection:
  1. Glenn Fredly – Terserah Download
  2. Glenn Fredly – Hikayah Cintaku (duet with Dewi Persik) Download
  3. Glenn Fredly – Belum Saatnya (Berpisah) Download
  4. Glenn Fredly – Pada Satu Cinta Download
  5. Glenn Fredly – Habis Download
  6. Glenn Fredly – Di Sisa Hati | Download
  7. Glenn Fredly – Januari (duet with Kenny G) Download
  8. Glenn Fredly – Kafe Biru Download
  9. Glenn Fredly – KKTT (Terpana) Download
  10. Glenn Fredly – Mimpi Biru Download
  11. Glenn Fredly – Janjiku Download
  12. Glenn Fredly – Akhir Cerita Cinta (Accoustic Version) Download

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar