logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3 & Lyrics

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

Sisi - Sisi Romantis

Cecilia Dwi Hapsari atau lebih dikenal sebagai sisi idol, me-launching sebuah album baru dengan label Sisi Romantis.

Download lagi2 Sisi Idol:
01. Sisi - Ku Ingin Dekat [download]
02. Sisi - Aku Milikmu [download]
03. Sisi - Romantis [download]
04. Sisi - Kenangan Di Hati (Feat. Abenk Notch) [download]
05. Sisi - Bukan Untuk Sesaat [download]
06. Sisi - Memory [download]
07. Sisi - Tak Lagi Cinta [download]
08. Sisi - A Blessing [download]
09. Sisi - Selalu Utuh [download]
10. Sisi - Jangan Pikir [download]

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar