logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3 & Lyrics

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

Nidji - Top Up

Top Up adalah album kedua oleh Nidji. Dirilis pada tahun 2007. Lagu utamanya ialah Biarlah dan Jangan Lupakan.

1. Penantian
2. Biarlah
3. Jangan Lupakan
4. Cinta Tak Pernah Sama
5. Airin
6. Shadows
7. Pulang
8. Akhir Cinta Abadi
9. Never Too Late
10. Kau Yang Terindah
11. Lovers
12. Arti Sahabat

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar