logo blog

DUNIA ALBUM Free Download Music Mp3 & Lyrics

Dunia-Album : is a search engine that simply crawls the web and gathers links to audio files that it might find. These files are usualy, but not limited to .mp3, wav, etc. we does NOT store any files on its server. We simply provide text links to what might be the file location. If you find a link(s) here, that is infringing upon a copyright that you own, PLEASE contact us immediatly via our contact section and include the proper documents that prove the copyright and we will immediatly remove your link(s) from our database. We do not claim full ownership of the songs posted on this site.

Bunga Citra Lestari - Tentang Kamu

Album terbaru dari penyanyi cantik jelita Bunga Citra Lestari ini di beri tajuk Tentang Kamu.

Download lagu BCL:
01. Luilicious.mp3
02. Tentang Kamu.mp3
03. Kecewa.mp3
04. Tak Ada Yang Lain (Feat. Adeff).mp3
05. Aku Dan Dirimu (Feat. Ari Lasso).mp3
06. Getaran Asmara.mp3
07. Pernah Muda.mp3
08. Tak Mungkin.mp3
09. Aku Pasti Datang.mp3
10. Hanya Diam.mp3

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar